Announcing…The Jared Gold Show!

A podcast where I curate the most ground-breaking perspectives, philosophies, and tools you can use to change your life.

Jared Gold
2 min readNov 30, 2022

I am thrilled to share that my new podcast is officially live on Apple, Spotify, and Google Podcasts!

I love podcasts, mostly around personal development, but also business/entrepreneurship.

(If you like the following podcasters, you might love my show too: Lewis Howes, Jay Shetty, Tom Bilyeu, Aubrey Marcus, Jordan Harbinger or Tim Ferriss)

But where I thought I could really add value is in merging these two very different schools of thought. The stuff that is tangible/logical and the stuff that is quite “out there.”

In addition to this, I wanted to really add actionability into each episode, through posting super-detailed show notes and action items/reflection questions for those who feel so inclined.

But I wanted to create a podcast that truly merged them both, really focused on actionability (including detailed show notes).

To listen/browse all episodes, visit: https://thejaredgoldshow.com/.

To access the full show notes for all episodes and to be notified when new episodes are released, simply subscribe to my newsletter: https://jaredgold.substack.com/

Want to see what the podcast is about before subscribing/committing?

Listen to listen to the quick explainer episode below:

https://thejaredgoldshow.com/episode/1-a-quick-explainer-on-who-will-like-this-show

Have feedback/ideas of any kind (e.g. certain topics for me to cover)? Just reach out through my website.

Thank you for joining me on this ride!

--

--

Jared Gold

Pursuing becoming the world's greatest interviewer and talk show host / working on distilling the laws of the Universe